Professionalism all throughout

Dagar is a progressive company with a long history, but we’ve been in business since 1980. We employ around 750 people all over the country.

Our specialisation is rooted in our years of experience, progressiveness and excellent employees. We have made it our goal to be among the best in cleaning, property management, workplace solutions and safety.

Our employees’ active participation is the key to our success. We thrive on ambition and a driving need to always be at the cutting edge, limit environmental impact and our curiosity in finding and developing new solutions for our clients.

GET IN TOUCH

Employees

Adam Gaworski
Supervisor
Region North
adam@dagar.is
Agata Teresa Siek
Quality Manager
HR and Sustainability
agata@dagar.is
Agnieszka Joanna Kujawinska
Service leader
Cleaning and Services
agnieszkaj@dagar.is
Agnieszka Wioletta Nowicka
Project Manager
HR and Sustainability
afleysing@dagar.is
Aiste Vilcinskaite
Supervisor
Cleaning and Services
Aiste@dagar.is
Andrés Kristjánsson
Specialist
Finance and IT
andres@dagar.is
Anna Kosmala
Supervisor
Cleaning and Services
annap@dagar.is
Arnar Þór Joensen Ægisson
Service leader
Facility Services
arnar@dagar.is
Ása S Haraldsdóttir
Supervisor
Cleaning and Services
asa@dagar.is
Auður Jacobsen
Supervisor
Cleaning and Services
audurj@dagar.is
Brynhildur Guðmundsdóttir
Director
Cleaning and Services
brynhildur@dagar.is
Dagbjört Fjóla Hafsteinsdóttir
Supervisor
Cleaning and Services
dagbjort@dagar.is
Drífa K. Guðmundsdóttir Blöndal
Team lead
Cleaning and Services
drifa@dagar.is
Edda Guðrún Gísladóttir
Team leader
Cleaning and Services
edda@dagar.is
Elín Bogga Þrastardóttir
Team leader
Cleaning and Services
elinbogga@dagar.is
Elías Sigurðsson
Sales Representative
Sales and Marketing
elias@dagar.is
Elín Hauksdóttir
Reception
HR and Sustainability
mottaka@dagar.is
Ellý Emilsdóttir
Project manager
Cleaning and Services
elly@dagar.is
Erna Karen Sigurbjörnsdóttir
Team leader
Cleaning and Services
erna@dagar.is
Eva Ósk Jónsdóttir
Supervisor
Cleaning and Services
evao@dagar.is
Eydís Ósk Traustadóttir
Supervisor
Cleaning and Services
eydiso@dagar.is
Fannar Már Jóhannsson
Specialist
Sales and Marketing
fannar@dagar.is
Fjóla Þórdís Jónsdóttir
Human Resource Consultant
HR and Sustainability
fjolath@dagar.is
Fjóla Marinósdóttir
Supervisor
Cleaning and Services
fjola@dagar.is
Gintare Pigagaite
Head accountant
Finance and IT
Gintare@dagar.is
Guðný Klara Guðmundsdóttir
Supervisor
Cleaning and Services
gudnyk@dagar.is
Guðbjörg Torfadóttir
Team leader
Facility Services
gudbjorg@dagar.is
Guðmunda Signý Þórisdóttir
Payroll
Finance and IT
gudmunda@dagar.is
Hafrún Helga Haraldsdóttir
Specialist
Sales and Marketing
hafrun@dagar.is
Heiða Björk Jónsdóttir
Reception
HR and Sustainability
heida@dagar.is
Helga Birna Jónasdóttir
Supervisor
Cleaning and Services
helgab@dagar.is
Hrafnhildur Halldórsdóttir
Specialist
Sales and Marketing
hildur@dagar.is
Hugrún Ásdís Þorvaldsdóttir
Team leader
Region North
hugrun@dagar.is
Inga Dóra Björgvinsdóttir
Specialist
Sales and Marketing
inga@dagar.is
Inga Voisiatiene
Supervisor
Cleaning and Services
inga.voisiatiene@dagar.is
Ingigerður Erlingsdóttir
Director
Facility Services
ingae@dagar.is
Ísak Ernir Kristinsson
Finance Director
Finance and IT
isak@dagar.is
Julia Jalowiczor
Service leader
Cleaning and Services
julia@dagar.is
Jurgita Kussat
Specialist
Sales and Marketing
jurgita@dagar.is
Justyna Sochocka
Coordinator
HR and Sustainability
afleysing@dagar.is
Kara Björk Bessadóttir
Supervisor
Cleaning and Services
kara@dagar.is
Karolina Pekiewicz
Coordinator
HR and Sustainability
afleysing@dagar.is
Katarzyna Wiktoria Nasiadka
Supervisor
Cleaning and Services
katarzynawn@dagar.is
Klaudia Rose
Project Manager
HR and Sustainability
klaudia@dagar.is
Kolfinna Jóna Baldursdóttir
Supervisor
Cleaning and Services
Kolfinna@dagar.is
Korinna Konnath-Dobra
Bookkeeper
Finance and IT
Korinna@dagar.is
Magnús Björgvin Sveinsson
Facility manager
Facility Services
magnus@dagar.is
Malgorzata Anna Kondziolka
Supervisor
HR and Sustainability
malgorzata@dagar.is
Neringa Z. Trakseliene
Supervisor
Cleaning and Services
neringa@dagar.is
Ólöf Minný Guðmundsdóttir
Supervisor
Cleaning and Services
olof@dagar.is
Pálmar Óli Magnússon
Director
pom@dagar.is
Renata Norkiene Stasysdóttir
Supervisor
Cleaning and Services
renata@dagar.is
Saga Ólafsdóttir Arnholtz
Reception
HR and Sustainability
mottaka@dagar.is
Signý Jóna Tryggvadóttir
Human Resource Consultant
HR and Sustainability
signy@dagar.is
Sigrún Fríða Úlfarsdóttir
Service leader
Cleaning and Services
sigrunf@dagar.is
Sigurður Óli Sveinsson
Borgir Supervisor, Region North
Facility Services
siggis@dagar.is
Sigurður Hjaltalín Þórisson
Director of Sales and Marketing
Sales and Marketing
sh@dagar.is
Stefán Jónasson
Supervisor
Facility Services
stefan@dagar.is
Thelma Rut Svansdóttir
Key Account Manager
Sales and Marketing
thelma@dagar.is
Tómas Sigurðsson
Specialist
Finance and IT
Tomas@dagar.is
Unnur M. Haraldsdóttir
Regional Manager, Region North
Cleaning and Services
unnur@dagar.is
Urszula Danielska
Supervisor
Cleaning and Services
urszula@dagar.is
Þóra G. Þórisdóttir
Invoices
Finance and IT
thora@dagar.is
Leit þín að „lorem“ skilaði 0 niðurstöðum