Professionalism all throughout

Dagar is a progressive company with a long history, but we’ve been in business since 1980. We employ around 750 people all over the country.

Our specialisation is rooted in our years of experience, progressiveness and excellent employees. We have made it our goal to be among the best in cleaning, property management, workplace solutions and safety.

Our employees’ active participation is the key to our success. We thrive on ambition and a driving need to always be at the cutting edge, limit environmental impact and our curiosity in finding and developing new solutions for our clients.

GET IN TOUCH

Employees

Adam Gaworski
Supervisor, Region North
Cleaning and Services
adam@dagar.is
Agata Teresa Siek
Quality Manager
HR and Sustainability
agata@dagar.is
Agnieszka Wioletta Nowicka
Project Manager
HR and Sustainability
afleysing@dagar.is
Aiste Vilcinskaite
Supervisor
Cleaning and Services
Aiste@dagar.is
Andrés Kristjánsson
Specialist
Finance and IT
andres@dagar.is
Anna Kosmala
Supervisor
Cleaning and Services
annap@dagar.is
Ása S Haraldsdóttir
Supervisor
Cleaning and Services
asa@dagar.is
Auður Jacobsen
Supervisor
Cleaning and Services
audurj@dagar.is
Ásta Gunnarsdóttir
Reception
HR and Sustainability
asta@dagar.is
Bjarni Veigar Valborgarson
Facility Manager
Department of Property Management
bjarnv@dagar.is
Björk Baldvinsdóttir
Director
Sales and Marketing
bjork@dagar.is
Brynhildur Guðmundsdóttir
Director
Cleaning and Services
brynhildur@dagar.is
Edda Guðrún Gísladóttir
Project Manager
Sales and Marketing
edda@dagar.is
Elías Sigurðsson
Sales Representative
Sales and Marketing
elias@dagar.is
Elín Bogga Þrastardóttir
Key Account Manager
Sales and Marketing
elinbogga@dagar.is
Elín Hauksdóttir
Reception
HR and Sustainability
mottaka@dagar.is
Ellý Emilsdóttir
Project manager
Cleaning and Services
elly@dagar.is
Erna Karen Sigurbjörnsdóttir
Supervisor
Cleaning and Services
erna@dagar.is
Eva Ósk Jónsdóttir
Supervisor
Cleaning and Services
evao@dagar.is
Eydís Ósk Traustadóttir
Supervisor
Cleaning and Services
eydiso@dagar.is
Fannar Már Jóhannsson
Specialist
Sales and Marketing
fannar@dagar.is
Fjóla Marinósdóttir
Supervisor
Cleaning and Services
fjola@dagar.is
Gintare Pigagaite
Head accountant
Finance and IT
Gintare@dagar.is
Guðbjörg Torfadóttir
Supervisor
Facility Services
gudbjorg@dagar.is
Guðfinna Eyrún Ingjaldsdóttir
Director of Human Resources
HR and Sustainability
gudfinna@dagar.is
Guðmunda Signý Þórisdóttir
Payroll
Finance and IT
gudmunda@dagar.is
Hafrún Helga Haraldsdóttir
Specialist
Sales and Marketing
hafrun@dagar.is
Heiða Björk Jónsdóttir
Supervisor
Cleaning and Services
heida@dagar.is
Helga Birna Jónasdóttir
Supervisor
Cleaning and Services
helgab@dagar.is
Hrafnhildur Halldórsdóttir
Specialist
Sales and Marketing
hildur@dagar.is
Höskuldur Örn Lárusson
Technician
Cleaning and Services
hossi@dagar.is
Inga Dóra Björgvinsdóttir
Specialist
Sales and Marketing
inga@dagar.is
Inga Voisiatiene
Supervisor
Cleaning and Services
inga.voisiatiene@dagar.is
Ísak Ernir Kristinsson
Finance Director
Finance and IT
isak@dagar.is
Jurgita Kussat
Specialist
Sales and Marketing
jurgita@dagar.is
Justyna Sochocka
Coordinator
HR and Sustainability
afleysing@dagar.is
Kara Björk Bessadóttir
Supervisor
Cleaning and Services
kara@dagar.is
Karolina Pekiewicz
Coordinator
HR and Sustainability
afleysing@dagar.is
Katarzyna Wiktoria Nasiadka
Supervisor
Cleaning and Services
katarzynawn@dagar.is
Klaudia Rose
Project Manager
HR and Sustainability
klaudia@dagar.is
Kolfinna Jóna Baldursdóttir
Supervisor
Cleaning and Services
Kolfinna@dagar.is
Korinna Konnath-Dobra
Bookkeeper
Finance and IT
Korinna@dagar.is
Magnús Björgvin Sveinsson
Facility manager
Facility Services
magnus@dagar.is
Malgorzata Anna Kondziolka
Supervisor
HR and Sustainability
malgorzata@dagar.is
Neringa Z. Trakseliene
Supervisor
Cleaning and Services
neringa@dagar.is
Ólöf Minný Guðmundsdóttir
Supervisor
Cleaning and Services
olof@dagar.is
Pálmar Þórisson
Project Manager
palmar@dagar.is
Pálmar Óli Magnússon
Director
pom@dagar.is
Renata Norkiene Stasysdóttir
Supervisor
Cleaning and Services
renata@dagar.is
Signý Jóna Tryggvadóttir
Human Resource Consultant
HR and Sustainability
signy@dagar.is
Sigrún Þormóðsdóttir
Director
Cleaning and Services
gruna@dagar.is
Sigurður Óli Sveinsson
Borgir Supervisor, Region North
Facility Services
siggis@dagar.is
Sigurður Hjaltalín Þórisson
Director of Sales and Marketing
Sales and Marketing
sh@dagar.is
Stefán Jónasson
Supervisor
Facility Services
stefan@dagar.is
Thelma Rut Svansdóttir
Key Account Manager
Sales and Marketing
thelma@dagar.is
Tómas Sigurðsson
Specialist
Finance and IT
Tomas@dagar.is
Unnur M. Haraldsdóttir
Regional Manager, Region North
Cleaning and Services
unnur@dagar.is
Urszula Danielska
Supervisor
Cleaning and Services
urszula@dagar.is
Valgerður Pálsdóttir
Regional Manager, Region South
Cleaning and Services
valgerdur@dagar.is
Þóra G. Þórisdóttir
Invoices
Finance and IT
thora@dagar.is
Leit þín að „lorem“ skilaði 0 niðurstöðum